Samantha Rite Mystery Series

In July 2014, Hope began her fiction writing career with the Deception-Samantha Rite Christian Mystery/Suspense Trilogy.

The series begins as Samantha Rite embarks on a much needed cruise vacation that soon turns into a deadly adventure of a lifetime.

Samantha Rite Series Box Set – Books 1-3-The Complete Series
Waves of Deception – Book 1
Winds of Deception – Book 2
Tides of Deception – Book 3

Click The Book Covers For More Information

Get Free & Discounted Books, Giveaways & New Releases When You Subscribe To My Free Cozy Mysteries Newsletter!

Please check your email. Your first cozy newsletter has been sent to you.