Garden Girls Cozy Mysteries


Garden Girls Cozy Mysteries by Hope Callaghan

In November, 2014, Hope introduced us to her second series…the Garden Girls Cozy Mysteries series, which is set in the cozy little town of Belhaven, Michigan.

Gloria Rutherford, a lonely and bored senior citizen forms the Garden Girls Club with a few of her girlfriends with the intent to help the local “shut-ins” to bring them fresh fruits and vegetables from their gardens.

When a body is found behind the town’s elementary school, Gloria puts on her amateur sleuth hat and with the help of the other Garden Girls, helps solve the mystery.

Read the complete Garden Girls Cozy Mystery Series FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

Garden Girls Christian Mystery Books by Hope Callaghan

Click The Book Covers For More Information

What Garden Girls Cozy Mystery Readers are Saying:

★★★★★ Another great cozy mystery read from my favorite Author…Hope Callaghan…
My favorite Author Hope Callaghan has done it again. After reading all of the books in this series so far…each one has been a thriller, page flipping suspense. At the same time, the characters have become real to me…with me putting faces to each one. I plan on starting over with book number 1 someday soon. By the way, her other series of well written books are just as excellent for a cozy mystery read. I could go on and on…however, I just know that you will be writing a similar comment after you read Hope’s books. ENJOY!!! -Billymarsh

★★★★★ Always a good read
Count on Hope Callaghan to provide a great cozy mystery for your summer vacation reading enjoyment! Her stories are always entertaining and this one is, too. No violence, no graphic sex, no gory details or sicko fiends. Just caring Christian friends who figure out whodunit and make life better in their American town. Keep ’em comin, Hope! -otterfly7

★★★★★ Captivating storyline
The Garden Girls Cozy Mysteries are a hoot! I love the mixture of mystery and amusement. The stories are great and entertaining. -Debbie K.

Who Murdered Mr Malone
Grandkids Gone Wild – A Christian Book By Hope Callaghan
Smoky Mountain Mystery
Death By Dumplings
Eye Spy – A Christian Cozy Mysteries Book
Magnolia Mansion Mysteries
Missing Milt
Bully in the Burbs
Fall Girl
Home for the Holidays
Sun, Sand, and Suspects
Look Into My Ice
Forget Me Knot
Nightmare in Nantucket
Greed with Envy
Dying for Dollars
Stranger Among Us
Dash For Cash
Arsonist and Lace
Court of Corruption – A Christian Fiction Book By Author Hope Callaghan
FRAMED IN FLORIDA – A Christian Mystery Book
Murder on Summer Lane
Alien Allure
Garden Girls Cozy Mysteries Series Box Set I – Books 1-3
Garden Girls Cozy Mysteries Series Box Set II (Books 4-6)
Garden Girls Cozy Mysteries Series Box Set III – Books 7-9
Garden Girls Cozy Mysteries Box Set Four – Books 10-12
Garden Girls Cozy Mysteries Box Set: Books 1-10

Get Free & Discounted Books, Giveaways & New Releases When You Subscribe To My Free Cozy Mysteries Newsletter!

Please check your email. Your first cozy newsletter has been sent to you.