Easton Island Family Saga Mystery Series

Easton Island Family Saga Mystery Series

Easton Island is the continuing saga of one woman’s journey from incredible loss to finding a past she knew nothing about, including a family who both embraces and fears her and a charming island that draws her in. This inspirational series is for lovers of family sagas, mystery, and a touch of romance.


What readers are saying about the Easton Island Family Saga Mystery Series:

★★★★★ Hope Callaghan Shines!

You can’t go wrong with this author , but this was a great break away from her typical series Garden Girls, Cruise Ship and Divine and I would Love to see this one continue as I liked Divine , but this one was so much better. I love All her other series fantastic work once again , Hope! – MG Dewey

★★★★★ Page turner for sure. I couldn’t put it down.

As always with Hopes books….fantastic! Almost read it in one sitting. Can’t wait to read the next in the series. – Cynthia Bartholomew

★★★★★ Easton Island: Looking Glass Cottage

What an incredible new series. Hope Callaghan never ceases to amaze me with her creations. Already have book 2 and will start it shortly. – Kindle Customer

★★★★★ Great series

Read the 3 books of the series that are out right now. All 3 are are a great read. Couldn’t put each book down until the end. Can’t wait until the next one is out. You will not be disappointed. – Elizabeth Leger

Click The Book Covers Below To Learn More

Get Free & Discounted Books, Giveaways & New Releases When You Subscribe To My Free Cozy Mysteries Newsletter!

Please check your email. Your first cozy newsletter has been sent to you.