Seeds of Suspicion – Lack of Luxury Cozy Mysteries Book 1

Seeds of Suspicion: A Lack of Luxury Cozy Mystery Book 1“Seeds of Suspicion,” the first book in my “Lack of Luxury” series is available now! The paperback is also available. (See links in first comment below)

If you pre-ordered, the eBook will be in your Kindle account. You can still grab it while it’s on sale if you didn’t pre-order.

Liz Applegate-Rasmussen is embarking on a new chapter in her life after marrying her knight in shining armor, “Farmer Floyd.” For those of you who met Liz in the Garden Girl’s Series, you know that she’s high-end, high-fashion and…high-maintenance which means life as a farmer’s wife will have its challenges. 🙂

In other news, I’ve started on a new Made in Savannah/Garlucci Family Series book. This one is set in the fall which is fitting since Carlita has inadvertently found herself up to her eyeballs in a menacing mystery.

I hope you have a great week!


On Sale Now

The Garden Girls are back in this brand new spinoff series featuring Liz!

(Click The Link Below)(Read free with Kindle Unlimited)

Seeds of Suspicion – Lack of Luxury Cozy Mystery Series Book 1

Click Here For Paperback

Read the Original Garden Girls Cozy Mysteries Here (23 Novels)

Seeds of Suspicion – Lack of Luxury Cozy Mysteries Book 1


Get Free & Discounted Books, Giveaways & New Releases When You Subscribe To My Free Cozy Mysteries Newsletter!

Please check your email. Your first cozy newsletter has been sent to you.