If you are looking for a list of Cozy Mystery books by Author Hope Callaghan, you’ve arrived at the right place! Click the links below if you would like to see a list of Hope Callaghan books by series. There is also a clickable list of books by Author Hope Callaghan on this page (see below).




Easton Island Family Saga Mystery Series

Easton Island is the beginning of one woman’s journey from incredible loss to finding a past she knew nothing about, including a family who both embraces and fears her and a charming island that draws her in.  This inspirational series is for lovers of family sagas, mystery, and a touch of romance.


Made in Savannah Cozy Mystery Series

A mother and daughter try to escape their family’s NY mob ties by making a fresh start in Savannah, GA but they soon realize you can run but you can’t hide from the past.

Divine Cozy Mystery Series

After relocating to the tiny town of Divine, Kansas, strange and mysterious things begin to happen to businesswoman, Jo Pepperdine and those around her.

Cruise Director Millie Mystery Series

Cruise Director Millie Mystery Series is the new spin-off series from the wildly popular Millie’s Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries by Author Hope Callaghan.

Millie’s Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery Series

A recently divorced senior lands her dream job as Assistant Cruise Director onboard a mega passenger cruise ship and soon discovers she’s got a knack for solving murders.


Liz and the Garden Girls -Lack of Luxury Cozy Mystery Series

Green Acres meets the Golden Girls in this brand new cozy mystery spin-off series featuring Liz and the Garden Girls!

Garden Girls Cozy Mystery Series

A lonely widow finds new purpose for her life when she and her senior friends help solve a murder in their small Midwestern town.

Garden Girls Cozy Mysteries -The Golden Years

Garden Girls – The Golden Years is the brand new spin-off series of the Garden Girls Mystery series.

You’ll enjoy the same fun-loving characters as they solve mysteries in the cozy town of Belhaven.  Each book will focus on one of the Garden Girls as they enter their “golden years.”

 Samantha Rite Mystery Series

Heartbroken after her recent divorce, a single mother is persuaded to book a cruise and soon finds herself caught in the middle of a deadly adventure. Will she make it out alive?

 Sweet Southern Sleuths Short Stories Series

Twin sisters with completely opposite personalities become amateur sleuths when a dead body is discovered in their recently inherited home in Misery, Mississippi. 



List of Hope Callaghan Books By Series


Get Free & Discounted Books, Giveaways & New Releases When You Subscribe To My Free Cozy Mysteries Newsletter!

Please check your email. Your first cozy newsletter has been sent to you.