Winds Of Deception

Winds Of Deception

Read FREE in Kindle UnlimitedeBook: $4.99

Winds Of Deception is the second book in the Samantha Rite Mystery Series by Author Hope Callaghan. It's a Christian Mystery. Read More Below.

About the Book

Winds Of Deception is the second book in the Samantha Rite Mystery Series

Since returning home recently from her never-to-be-forgotten cruise vacation, Samantha Rite has been busy trying to catch up at work and settle back into her normal day-to-day routine.

Little does she know her simple and quiet life is about to be thrown into turmoil as she has unknowingly become a pawn in a deadly game of deception.

As she desperately struggles to make sense of it all, she soon realizes that someone she loves more than life itself is now in danger as well.

Determined to do whatever is necessary to protect her loved ones, she vows to move heaven and earth to make sure they’re safe!

Will Sam be able to weather the storm that’s brewing on the horizon?

Winds Of Deception is the second book in the Samantha Rite Mystery Series By Author Hope Callaghan.


Note From Hope Callaghan–I hope you enjoy reading Winds Of Deception.  It was a fun book to write.  Be sure to sign up for my newsletter so you can get FREE books, Recipes and Other Goodies.  May God richly bless you!

Hope Callaghan - Author Of Winds Of Deception

Author Hope Callaghan


Get Free & Discounted Books, Giveaways & New Releases When You Subscribe To My Free Cozy Mysteries Newsletter!

Please check your email. Your first cozy newsletter has been sent to you.