Small Town Saboteurs

Small Town Saboteurs

$14.99eBook: $4.99

Small Town Saboteurs - Book 4 in the Garden Girls The Golden Years Cozy Mysteries Series

About the Book

Small Town Saboteurs – Book 4 in the Garden Girls The Golden Years Cozy Mysteries Series


The town of Belhaven is under attack by a group who’ll stop at nothing…including murder, to prevent the town from winning the coveted Small Town USA award.

“If you like clean mysteries that keep you guessing until the end, you’ll love the Garden Girls!”

Garden Girls – The Golden Years is the brand new spin-off series of the Garden Girls Mystery series.

You’ll enjoy the same fun-loving characters as they solve mysteries in the cozy town of Belhaven. Each book will focus on one of the Garden Girls as they enter their “golden years.”

Small Town Saboteurs -Book 4 is Dot’s story.

BONUS: Recipe Included!


The small town of Belhaven, Michigan is in the running for the coveted title of “Small Town USA.” The timing is perfect as the town gears up for their May Day Parade and Festival, but a series of disturbing incidents taints the celebrations.

Dot and Ray Jenkins have made the difficult decision to sell Dot’s Restaurant and begin an exciting new chapter in their lives. Several parties are interested in purchasing the restaurant. Will the recent string of events sabotage the sale?

Can Gloria & the Garden Girls figure out who is targeting their beloved Belhaven before it’s too late?
Find out when you grab your copy of this clean fun-filled mystery today!

Read all of the Garden Girls -The Golden Years Cozy Mystery series of books here!

Read the complete series FREE with Amazon Kindle Unlimited!

Get Free & Discounted Books, Giveaways & New Releases When You Subscribe To My Free Cozy Mysteries Newsletter!

Please check your email. Your first cozy newsletter has been sent to you.