Look Into My Ice

Look Into My Ice

$12.99eBook: $4.99

Look Into My Ice Is A Christian Cozy Mysteries Book By Author Hope Callaghan. It's Book 12 In the Garden Girl Cozy Mysteries Series. Read More..

About the Book

Look Into My Ice is Book 12 in the Garden Girls Christian Cozy Mystery Series


Upon returning home from their action-packed honeymoon, Gloria Rutherford-Kennedy and her new husband, Paul, are ready to settle into married life.

While the newlyweds are busy rearranging households and responsibilities, Gloria is also planning for the all-girls cruise that is right around the corner.

Life is smooth sailing and all is calm in the sleepy little town of Belhaven until elderly resident, Eleanor Whittaker, calls one morning to tell Gloria that something has happened out on the frozen waters of Lake Terrace.

When the two women arrive on scene, they discover that a summer resident has been found dead and half-submerged inside his ice shanty. Eleanor tells Gloria and the Garden Girls that she witnessed something the night before the body was discovered, but for the life of her, can’t remember what it is.

One of the Garden Girls has a plan to jog Eleanor’s memory. Will Eleanor be able to remember the chilling details of what she saw or for once, will someone in the small town of Belhaven, get away with murder?

Look Into My Ice Author Hope CallaghanNote From Hope Callaghan–I hope you enjoy reading Look Into My Ice.  It was a fun book to write.  If you do enjoy it, would you please take a minute to give a review on it?  I would be so thankful if you did!  

Click here to sign up for my newsletter so you can get FREE books, Recipes and Other Goodies. May God richly bless you!

See all of my Cozy Mystery Kindle Ebooks on Amazon

Get Free & Discounted Books, Giveaways & New Releases When You Subscribe To My Free Cozy Mysteries Newsletter!

Please check your email. Your first cozy newsletter has been sent to you.