Easton Island – Looking Glass Cottage

Easton Island – Looking Glass Cottage

$13.99eBook: $4.99
Series: Easton Island Family Saga, Book 1
Genres: Christian Fiction, cozy mysteries, family sagas
Tags: family saga, women's fiction
Publisher: Hope Callaghan
Publication Year: 2022

Easton Island - Looking Glass Cottage: Book 1 in the Easton Island Family Saga Series

About the Book

Easton Island – Looking Glass Cottage is the beginning of one woman’s journey from incredible loss to finding a past she knew nothing about, including a family who both embraces and fears her and a charming island that draws her in. This inspirational series is for lovers of family sagas, mystery, and a touch of romance.

Morgan Easton Greer is forced to pick up the pieces and start over after her world is shattered by a series of tragic events including a failing marriage and losing her mother.

Shortly after her mother’s death, a mysterious letter arrives, inviting Morgan to a remote island for the reading of her mother’s will… a will she had no idea existed.

Does Morgan have the courage to claim what is rightfully hers and start over by building a life she never dreamed possible?

Find out when you grab your copy of Easton Island – Looking Glass Cottage today!

See Hope Callaghan’s Cozy Mysteries On Sale

Read all of Hope Callaghan’s Cozy Mysteries FREE in Amazon Kindle Unlimited


Other Books in "Easton Island Family Saga"

Get Free & Discounted Books, Giveaways & New Releases When You Subscribe To My Free Cozy Mysteries Newsletter!

Please check your email. Your first cozy newsletter has been sent to you.