Easton Island – Locke Meadow

Easton Island – Locke Meadow

Read FREE in Kindle UnlimitedeBook: $4.99
Series: Easton Island Family Saga Mystery Series, Book 4
Genres: Christian Fiction, Cozy Mystery, family sagas
Tag: beach reads
Publisher: Hope Callaghan
Publication Year: 2023

Easton Island - Locke Meadow is book 4 in the Easton Island Family Saga Mystery Series.

About the Book

Easton Island – Locke Meadow

Easton Island is the continuing saga of one woman’s journey from incredible loss to finding a past she knew nothing about, including a family who both embraces and fears her and a charming island that draws her in.

This inspirational series is for lovers of family sagas, mystery, and a touch of romance.

Morgan Easton’s journey continues as one chapter of her life ends and a new one begins. Morgan has settled into Easton Island life, and is getting up to speed with the family business alongside her half-brother, Brett. Meanwhile, her best friend Quinn is helping breathe new life into Easton Harbor Art Gallery.

While going through some of her mother’s artwork, she discovers a small portrait of her father and tries to return it to her grandmother. Morgan is surprised by her grandmother’s reaction, but when she finds out why, it’s Morgan who is shocked.

Working hard to fit in, Morgan is making new friends and finding her way. But not all the islanders are welcoming her with open arms and view her with suspicion and mistrust.

Will Morgan be able to win over the islanders and prove she’s there to help, or will recent revelations from her family’s past threaten her future on the island?

Find out when you grab your copy of Easton Island – Locke Meadow today!


See all of Hope Callaghan’s Books on Sale this week.

Read the complete Easton Island Family Saga Series FREE in Amazon’s Kindle Unlimited

Get Free & Discounted Books, Giveaways & New Releases When You Subscribe To My Free Cozy Mysteries Newsletter!

Please check your email. Your first cozy newsletter has been sent to you.