Easton Island – Locke Legacy

Easton Island – Locke Legacy

Read FREE in Kindle UnlimitedeBook: $4.99
Series: Easton Island Family Saga Mystery Series, Book 7
Genres: Christian Fiction, cozy mysteries, family sagas
Tags: beach reads, cozy mysteries 2023, family saga
Publisher: Author Hope Callaghan
Publication Year: 2023
Format: Ebook and Paperback

Easton Island - Locke Legacy is book 7 in the Easton Island Family Saga Mystery Series.

About the Book

Easton Island – Locke Legacy

Morgan Easton receives devastating news that threatens to kill her plans to turn her family’s lakefront estate, Locke Pointe into a bed-and-breakfast. She soon realizes that’s the least of her worries after she learns her maniacal ex-husband may soon be released from jail, pending his trial.

Easton Island is the continuing saga of one woman’s journey from incredible loss to finding a past she knew nothing about, including a family who both embraces and fears her and a charming island that draws her in.

This inspirational women’s fiction series is for lovers of family sagas, friendship fiction, mysteries, and clean romance.


Morgan Easton is eager to start the next phase of her new life on Easton Island, which includes turning Locke Pointe, her family’s elegant estate located on the shores of Lake Huron into a bed-and-breakfast. It’s the seemingly perfect solution to the property, which has been vacant for many years.

Months after she files the paperwork to move forward with the project, Morgan receives devastating news which threatens to kill her plans.

She soon realizes that’s the least of her worries, after she learns her maniacal ex-husband may soon be released from jail, pending his upcoming trial.

Will Morgan cower and run for cover, or will she keep her promise to make Easton Island her home and do whatever it takes to keep her friends and family safe, even if it means facing her worst nightmare?

Find out when you grab your copy of Easton Island – Locke Legacy today!


Click here to read the complete Easton Island Mystery Series by Author Hope Callaghan

See all of Hope Callaghan’s Books on Sale this week.

Read the complete Easton Island Family Saga Series FREE in Amazon’s Kindle Unlimited

Get Free & Discounted Books, Giveaways & New Releases When You Subscribe To My Free Cozy Mysteries Newsletter!

Please check your email. Your first cozy newsletter has been sent to you.